GHSC Committee Contacts & Descriptions

Descriptions to ALL committees can be found HERE

 

COMMITTEE:CHAIR:EMAIL:
After School Movies



Jill BinkleyJillbinkley@gmail.com
Art VistasLaura Buchananartvistas.guadalupe@gmail.com
Bingo NightVACANT
Birthday BooksDenise Goodhart
Ahn Clemens
goodhartd@unionsd.org
ahn.clemens@gmail.com
Book FairKaren Sanders
Megan Preiksa
Liza Schmidty
keksanders@yahoo.com
mdpreiksa@gmail.com
lmschmidty@aol.com
Box Tops for EducationVACANT
Buy-In Parties & AuctionsVACANT
CarnivalBrian Holloman-Kincaid
Kelli Welch
brian_hk@icloud.com
kelli.welch@hcahealthcare.com
CeramicsSusan Smith
Shelly Moss
susan@bssu.org
shelly.moss@yahoo.com
Chef’s Night OutAstrid Obermeiercno.ghsc@gmail.com
Corporate MatchingVACANT
Corporate SponsorshipsBrian Holloman-Kincaidsponsor.ghsc@gmail.com
DonationsVACANT
eFundraisingVACANT
Family DanceLaura Chapman
Michelle Guaraldi
chapmanlb@gmail.com
michelleguaraldi@gmail.com
FundraisingVACANTfundraising.ghsc@gmail.com
Garden ClubVACANT
Ice Cream SocialLisa Oneto
Janey Madhav
lisa.e.oneto@gmail.com
janeymadhav@yahoo.com
Lost and FoundVACANT
My School Anywhere DirectorySusan Smithcommunications.ghsc@gmail.com
Olympic DayVACANT
Project CornerstoneJean Paul
Krithika Santharam
jpchen31@yahoo.com
krithika.s@gmail.com
Room Parent CoordinatorMichelle Nakasonemcdietrich1979@yahoo.com
Spirit WearBrian Holloman-Kincaidbrian_hk@icloud.com
Teacher Time and TalentTheresa Wellmantheresa.wellman@gmail.com
WalkathonJoyce Wong
Rachael Ostrowski
walkathon.ghsc@gmail.com
WebmasterSue Robinsonredtalula@yahoo.com
YearbookJose Camporro
Ann Rupp
yearbook.ghsc@gmail.com