GHSC Committee Contacts & Descriptions

Descriptions to ALL committees can be found HERE

COMMITTEE:CHAIR:EMAIL:
After School Movies



VACANT
Art VistasLaura Buchananartvistas.guadalupe@gmail.com
Bingo NightVACANT
Birthday BooksDenise Goodhart
Ahn Clemens
goodhartd@unionsd.org
ahn.clemens@gmail.com
Book FairKaren Sanders
Megan Preiksa
Liza Schmidty
keksanders@yahoo.com
mdpreiksa@gmail.com
lmschmidty@aol.com
Box Tops for EducationVACANTboxtops.ghsc@gmail.com
CarnivalBrian Holloman-Kincaid
Kelli Welch
carnival.ghsc@gmail.com
CeramicsSarah Mettlerguadalupe.ceramics@gmail.com
Chef’s Night OutVACANTcno.ghsc@gmail.com
Corporate MatchingVACANT
Corporate SponsorshipsNancy Easterbrooksponsor.ghsc@gmail.com
DonationsVACANT
eFundraisingVACANT
Family DanceMichelle Guaraldimichelleguaraldi@gmail.com
Family PicnicSarah Mettlercommunications.ghsc@gmail.com
FundraisingVACANTfundraising.ghsc@gmail.com
Garden ClubMaha Lakshminarayananmahalakshmiraman2@gmail.com
Ice Cream SocialLisa Oneto
Janey Madhav
lisa.e.oneto@gmail.com
janeymadhav@yahoo.com
Lost and FoundVACANT
GHSC ToolkitBrian Holloman-Kincaiddirectory.ghsc@gmail.com
Olympic DayVACANT
Project CornerstoneJean Paul
Krithika Santharam
jpchen31@yahoo.com
krithika.s@gmail.com
Room Parent CoordinatorMichelle Nakasonemcdietrich1979@yahoo.com
School KitsVACANT
Spirit WearBrian Holloman-Kincaid spiritwear.ghsc@gmail.com
Teacher Time and TalentTheresa Wellmantheresa.wellman@gmail.com
Variety ShowJill BinkleyJillbinkley@gmail.com
WalkathonJoyce Wong
Rachael Ostrowski
walkathon.ghsc@gmail.com
WebmasterSarah Mettlercommunication.ghsc@gmail.com
YearbookBrian Holloman-Kincaidyearbook.ghsc@gmail.com