Welcome!

 IMPORTANT DATES: FEB. 2018

  • Tuesday, January 30, 2018 – Variety Show Applications Due // See HERE for details
  • Friday, February 2, 2018 – GHSC Newsletter Delivery // Check you Friday Folders or read online HERE to stay up to date
  • Wednesday, February 7, 2018 – GHSC Meeting // 7 – 8:30 pm in the staff lounge. ALL WELCOME!
  • Friday. February 9, 2018 – Gudalupe Variety Show // 5 – 7 pm in the cafeteria
  • Monday, February 12, 2018 – Union District School Board Meeting // Details HERE
  • Wednesday, February 14, 2018 – Happy Valentine’s Day!
  • Friday, February 16, 2018 – Box Tops Contest Deadline // Details HERE
  • Monday, February 19, 2018 – Friday, February 23, 2018 – President’s Week Break // NO SCHOOL
  • Monday, February 26, 2018  – GHSC Newsletter Submissions Due // Details HERE
  • Wednesday, February 28, 2018 – Yearbook Personalized Design Deadline // Details HERE

Reminders: We update our Facebook Group and Twitter with fun events and information so make sure to check it the out and you can always find all this information in case you forget on our GHSC calendar HERE. Thank you!


 CURRENT VOLUNTEER OPPORTUNITIES

 

Looking for ways to get involved?

We have lots of fun opportunities available and your help is greatly appreciated. No experience necessary, just a smile!

See here for details: http://bit.ly/2zImFYY

 

 


IMPORTANT REMINDERS:

     

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSaveSaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSaveSaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave